Contact Details

Phone: (03) 9789 1671
Email: info@mcclellandgallery.com

Gallery Events
Phone: (03) 9789 1671 ext. 110
Email: events@mcclellandgallery.com

Image Requests
If you are seeking access to an image of an artwork from McClelland’s Collection for research or study purposes please email us your request.

Staff

Event Manager Alexis Wilson events@mcclellandgallery.com

Development Manager Amanda Johnson ajohnson@mcclellandgallery.com

Café Manager Matthew Bisogni mbisogni@mcclellandgallery.com

Facilities Manager Ian Cail facilities@mcclellandgallery.com

Business Manager Robyn Feher robyn.feher@mcclellandgallery.com

Curator Simon Lawrie slawrie@mcclellandgallery.com